September 2018  
SMTWTFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30    
Bible Search

Click here to view full services

 

Posted by James Memorial Baptist Church on Sunday, May 6, 2018
 

 

Posted by James Memorial Baptist Church on Sunday, April 22, 2018
 

 

Posted by James Memorial Baptist Church on Sunday, April 15, 2018
 

 

Posted by James Memorial Baptist Church on Sunday, April 8, 2018
 

 

Posted by James Memorial Baptist Church on Sunday, April 1, 2018
 

 

Posted by James Memorial Baptist Church on Sunday, March 18, 2018
 
 
 

 

Posted by James Memorial Baptist Church on Sunday, March 11, 2018
 

 

Posted by James Memorial Baptist Church on Sunday, March 4, 2018

 

Posted by James Memorial Baptist Church on Sunday, February 25, 2018

 

Posted by James Memorial Baptist Church on Sunday, February 18, 2018
 

 

Posted by James Memorial Baptist Church on Sunday, February 11, 2018

 

Posted by James Memorial Baptist Church on Sunday, February 4, 2018
 

 

Posted by Clint Moon on Sunday, January 28, 2018

 

 

 

 

Posted by James Memorial Baptist Church on Sunday, December 31, 2017

JMBC- November 26, 2017 from Jonathan Smith on Vimeo.

JMBC- November 19, 2017 from Jonathan Smith on Vimeo.

 

 

 

Contents © 2018 James Memorial Baptist Church | Church Website Provided by mychurchwebsite.net | Privacy Policy